2022-2023 Board Officers and Board Members

Pictured L-R:  Mychal Schulz, Treasurer; Teresa Dumire, Past President; Peggy Schultz, Executive Director; Susan Snowden, President; Todd Mount, Immediate Past President

During the 2022 40th Annual Meeting at The Greenbrier, led by Todd Mount, President during the meeting, Teresa Dumire, the Immediate Past President at the time, presented the new slate of DTCWV officers and Board of Director members with membership approving.

Bernard Vallejos with Dutch Miller Auto Group will move into officer rotation.

The 2022-2023 officers are:

Susan Snowden, President, Jackson Kelly PLLC

Monté Williams, Vice President, Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

Mychal Schulz, Treasurer, Babst Calland

Bernard Vallejos, Secretary, Dutch Miller Auto Group


David Givens with Flaherty Sensabaugh & Bonasso, PLLC and Tim Miller with Babst Calland completed their terms of service.  New Board members are:

               Katrina Bowers, Babst Calland

               Tracey Rohrbaugh, Kay Casto & Chaney, PLLC

               Lindsey Saad, Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP


Laure Barbe, Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC was nominated to serve on the Board  as our first designated Past President member. 


Congratulations to everyone!