2021-2022 DTCWV Officers and Board



During the 2021 Virtual Annual Meeting, led by Teresa Dumire, President,Kay Casto & Chaney, PLLC during the meeting, Mark Hayes, the Immediate Past President at the time, Robinson & McElwee, PLLC, presented the new slate of DTCWV officers and Board of Director members.  Jill Cranston Rice made a motion to accept the slate as presented.  Marc E. Williams seconded.  The was no opposition. 

Mychal Schulz, Babst Calland will move into officer rotation.

The 2021-2021 officers are (Left to Right in Photos):

Todd Mount, President, Shaffer & Shaffer, PLLC

Susan Snowden, Vice President, Jackson Kelly PLLC

Monté Williams, Treasurer, Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

Mychal Schulz, Secretary, Babst Calland


John Teare, Jr., Spilman Thomas Battle, PLLC and Luke Lafferre Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP completed their two terms of service.  New Board members are:

               Matt Elshiaty, Kay Casto & Chaney, PLLC

               Katherine Mullins, Law Offices of Chanin W. Krivonyak/The Hartford

               Jerad Horne, Brewster, Morhous