DTCWV Donation to Scholarship Fund

Todd Mount, DTCWV President and Teresa Dumire, DTCWV Immediate Past President proudly presented Amelia Rinehart, Dean, WVU College of Law, with a donation check to the DTCWV-WVU Scholarship Fund at the Law School on Thursday, October 28. DTCWV has provided funding for this scholarship fund since 1997.