DRI Election Results

DRI's National Elections were held last  week at the DRI Annual Meeting. The following results of those elections were announced on Friday, October 15, 2021.

Anne M. Talcott of Portland, Oregon was elected as the new Second Vice President and R. Jeffrey Lowe of New Albany, Indiana was elected to the Secretary-Treasurer position.


Four new National Directors were also elected. They are: David L. Jones of Little Rock, Arkansas, Stephen O. Plunkett of Minneapolis, Minnesota, Tracey L. Turnbull of Cleveland, Ohio, and Ricardo A. Woods of Mobile, Alabama.