2023-2024 Officers and Board Announced

During the 41st Annual Meeting at the Stonewall Resort, Todd Mount, Past President and Chair of the Nominating Committee, presented the slate of new Officers and Board members for a vote.  Those new Officers and Board members approved for the 2023-2024 DTCWV Board of Directors are as follows:


               President:  Monté Williams, Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC
               Vice President: Mychal Schulz, Babst Calland
               Treasurer: Bernard Vallejos, Charleston Area Medical Health Center, Inc.
               Secretary: Jeff Van Volkenburg, Varner and Van Volkenburg, PLLC
               Immediate Past President: Susan Snowden, Jackson Kelly PLLC


               New Board members:  Sara Brown, Shuman McCuskey & Slicer, PLLC and Candice Harlow, Jackson Kelly PLLC