Sponsors

 
SPONSORS
 
John Hamilton
Action Legal Discovery Services of WV LLC
124 Capitol Street
Charleston, WV  25301
Email:  john.hamilton@action-legal.com
 
Terry Yeager
Berkeley Research Group, LLC
3350 Riverwood Parkway, Ste 1900
Atlanta, GA  30339
Email:  tyeager@thinkbrg.com
 
Ryan Uhrin
Berkeley Research Group, LLC
3350 Riverwood Parkway, Ste 1900
Atlanta, GA  30339
Email: 
 
Chris Romito
CED Technologies
7055 Engle Rd. Suite 1-103
Cleveland, OH  44130
Email:  cromito@cedtechnologies.com
 
Amy Gray
ESi
3310 Green Park Circle
Charlotte, NC  28217
Email:  aegray@engsys.com 

Vinnie Pallisco
ESi
1174 Oak Valley Drive
Ann Arbor, MI  48108
Email:  vmpallisco@engsys.com
 
Bette McKenzie
Exponent
9 Strathmore Rd.
Natick, MA  01760
Email:  bmckenzie@exponent.com

Cortney Crane
Exponent
9 Strathmore Rd.
Natick, MA  01760
 
Email:  ccrane@exponent.com
Jonathan Clark
 
FindLaw
610 Opperman Drive
Eagan, MN  55123
Email:  jonathan.clark@thomsonreuters.com
 
Jason Walker
Innovative Discovery
1700 N. Moore Street,Ste 1500
Arlington, VA  22209
Email:  jason.walker@id-edd.com

Matt Byrne
Innovative Discovery
1700 N. Moore Street,Ste 1500
Arlington, VA  22209
Email: 
 
Jim Strawn
Jim Strawn & Company
119 Sheridan Circle
Charleston, WV  25314
Email:  jameswstrawn@gmail.com
 
Robert Yano
Leading Technologies LLC
7692 Golden Wheat Lane
Westerville, OH  43082
Email:  bob@ltforensicexperts.com
 
Jody Elliott
Leading Technologies LLC
7692 Golden Wheat Lane
Westerville, OH  43082
Email:  jody@ltforensicexperts.com
 
Lisa Turley
Legal Investigative Services, Inc.
P. O. Box 5041
Charleston, WV  25361
Email:  lisapi@legalinvestigativeserviceswv.com

Timothy Horan
LexisNexis
9443 Springboro Pike
Miamisburg, OH  45342
Email:  timothy.horan@lexisnexis.com
 
Tim Martin
Martin Consulting, LLC
P. O. Box 217
Point Pleasant, WV  25550
Email:  tmartin@martinconsulting.net
 
Crissy Martin
Martin Consulting, LLC
P. O. Box 217
Point Pleasant, WV  25550
Email: 


 

Gabrielle McClure
Members Choice WV FCU
201 Ohio Avenue
Charleston, WV  25302
Email:  gmcclure@memberschoicewv.com
 
Scott Edwards
Netranom
2801 Virginia Avenue
Hurricane, WV  25526
Email:  sedwards@netranom.com
 
Teresa Evans
Realtime Reporters, LLC
713 Lee Street
Charleston, WV  25301
Email:  teresa@realtimereporters.net
 
Shanna Huber
Ripple LifeCare Planning
565 Metro Place South, Ste 300
Dublin, OH  43017
Email:  shannar@rippleLifeCarePlannning.com
 
Matthew Herr
Robson Forensic, Inc.
3501 N. Prince St.
Lancaster, PA  17603
Email:  mherr@robsonforensic.com
 
Dan Caldwell
Rudick Forensic Engineering
855 Tod Avenue
Youngstown, OH  44502
Email:  dcaldwell@rudick-forensic.com
 
Ben Potter
SEA Limited
7349 Worthington-Galena Rd.
Columbus, OH  43085
Email:  bpotter@sealimited.com
 
Olivia Barney
SEA Limited
7349 Worthington-Galena Rd.
Columbus, OH  43085
 
Stanley D. Pulz, CSP PE
SPA, Inc.
203 West 11th Avenue
Baltimore, MD  21225
Email:  stan@spainco.com
 
Melania D. Streski
Streski Reporting Video Service/Axiom Trial Presentations
75 12th Street
Wheeling, WV  26003
Email:  mstreski@streski.com  
 
Charla Schultz
Streski Reporting Video Service/Axiom
Trial Presentations
75 12th Street
Wheeling, WV  26003
Email:  cschultz@streski.com
 
Krista Duncan Black
Two Dog Blog, LLC
5312 MacCorkle Ave. SW, #291
South Charleston, WV 25309
Email:  krista@twodogblog.biz
 
Jeff Black
Two Dog Blog, LLC
5312 MacCorkle AVe., SW, #291
South Charleston, WV  25309

 
 
 
Defense Trial Counsel of West Virginia
P. O. Box 527, Charleston, WV 25322-0527
304-344-1611, 304-344-4711 fax