Sponsors

 
SPONSORS 2019 Annual Meeting
 
John Hamilton
Action Legal Discovery Services of WV LLC
124 Capitol Street
Charleston, WV  25301
Email:  john.hamilton@action-legal.com
 
Dave Tocci
ARCCA
Three Gateway Ct., 401 Liberty Ave., Ste 1325
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Email:  dtocci@arcca.com
 
Patrick Smith
Arnett Carbis Toothman, LLP
P O. Box 2629
Charleston, WV  25329
Email:  patrick.smith@actcpas.com
 
Chuck Laverty
Arnett Carbis Toothman, LLP
P. O. Box 2629
Charleston, WV  25329
Email:  chuck.laverty@actcpas.com
 
Terry Yeager
Berkeley Research Group, LLC
3350 Riverwood Parkway, Ste 1900
Atlanta, GA  30339
Email:  tyeager@thinkbrg.com
 
Michael Leary
Berkeley Research Group, LLC
3350 Riverwood Parkway, Ste 1900
Atlanta, GA  30339
Email: 
 
Lindsay McCracken
Charleston City Reporters
910 Quarrier Street, Ste 300
Charleston, WV  25301
Email:  schedule@charlestoncityreporters.com
 
Magdalena Szczerba
Charleston City Reporters
910 Quarrier Street, Ste. 300
Charleston, WV  25301
Email:  schedule@charlestoncityreporters.com
 
Jennifer Onks
Clayman & Associates PLLC
1097 Fledderjohn Rd., Ste. 3
Charleston, WV  25314
Email:  jennifer@claymanassociates.com
 
Chris Romito
CED Technologies
7055 Engle Rd. Suite 1903
Cleveland, OH  44130
Email:  cromito@cedtechnologies.com
 
Elizabeth Keller
ESi
3310 Green Park Circle
Charlotte, NC  28217
Email:  eckeller@engsys.com 

Vinnie Pallisco
ESi
1174 Oak Valley Drive
Ann Arbor, MI  48108
Email:  vmpallisco@engsys.com
 
Bette McKenzie
Exponent
9 Strathmore Rd.
Natick, MA  01760
Email:  bmckenzie@exponent.com
 
Cortney Crane
Exponent
350 Peachtree Rd., Ste 1125
Atlanta, GA  30326
Email:  ccrane@exponent.com

 
Lisa Turley
Legal Investigative Services, Inc.
P. O. Box 5041
Charleston, WV  25361
Email:  lisapi@legalinvestigativeserviceswv.com
 
Timothy Horan
LexisNexis
9443 Springboro Pike
Miamisburg, OH  45342
Email:  timothy.horan@lexisnexis.com
 
Scott Edwards
Netranom
2801 Virginia Avenue
Hurricane, WV  25526
Email:  sedwards@netranom.com
 
Teresa Evans
Realtime Reporters, LLC
713 Lee Street
Charleston, WV  25301
Email:  teresa@realtimereporters.net
 
Jennifer Kirkbride
Realtime Reporters, LLC
713 Leer Street
Charleston, WV  25301
Email:
 
Matthew Herr
Robson Forensic, Inc.
3501 N. Prince St.
Lancaster, PA  17603
Email:  mherr@robsonforensic.com
 
Dan Caldwell
Rudick Forensic Engineering
855 Tod Avenue
Youngstown, OH  44502
Email:  dcaldwell@rudick-forensic.com
 
Ryan Grantham
SEA Limited
7001 Buffalo Parkway
Columbus, OH  43085
Email:
 
 Ben Potter
SEA Limited
7349 Worthington-Galena Rd.
Columbus, OH  43085
Email:  bpotter@sealimited.com
 
Tyler Urda
SEA Limited
7001 Buffalo Parkway
Columbus, OH  43085
Email:  asweeney@sealimited.com
 
Stanley D. Pulz, CSP PE
SPA, Inc.
203 West 11th Avenue
Baltimore, MD  21225
Email:  stan@spainco.com
 
Charla Schultz
Streski Reporting Video Service
75 12th Street
Wheeling, WV  26003
Email:  cschultz@streski.com
 
Melania D. Streski
Streski Reporting Video Service
75 12th Street
Wheeling, WV  26003
Email:  mstreski@streski.com  
 
 

 
 
 
Defense Trial Counsel of West Virginia
P. O. Box 527, Charleston, WV 25322-0527
304-344-1611, 304-344-4711 fax