Menu

Board of Governors' Members

Charles R. Bailey

Bailey, Charles R.

Bailey & Wyant, PLLC
P.O. Box 3710
Charleston, WV 25337
304-345-4222
cbailey@baileywyant.com

Patricia Bello

Bello, Patricia

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith, LLP
222 Capitol Street, 5th Floor
Charleston, WV 25301
304-553-0107
patricia.bello@lewisbrisbois.com

David Givens

Givens, David

Flaherty Sensabaugh Bonasso PLLC
1225 Market St.
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-230-6600

Lee Murray Hall

Hall, Lee Murray

Jenkins Fenstermaker, PLLC
P.O. Box 2688
Huntington, WV 25726
304-399-9704
lmh@jenkinsfenstermaker.com

Jane Harkins

Harkins, Jane

Pullin, Fowler, Flanagan, Brown & Poe, PLLC
252 George Street
Beckley, WV 25801
304-254-9300
jharkins@pffwv.com

Eric J. Hulett

Hulett, Eric J.

Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
P. O. Box 2629
Martinsburg, WV 25402
304-262-3519
Eric.hulett@steptoe-johnson.com

Diana Jacobs

Jacobs, Diana

Bowles Rice, LLP
600 Quarrier St.
Charleston, WV 25301
304-347-1723
djacobs@bowlesrice.com

Nate Kuratomi

Kuratomi, Nate

Jenkins Fenstermaker, PLLC
P. O. Box 2688
Huntington, WV 25726
304-523-2100
nak@jenkinsfenstermaker.com

Luke A. Lafferre

Lafferre, Luke A.

Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP
P. O. Box 2185
Huntington, WV 25722
304-691-8308
luke.lafferre@huddlestonbolen.com

Katherine (YL Rep) Mullins

Mullins, Katherine (YL Rep)

Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
P. O. Box 1588
Charleston, WV 25326
304-353-8159
katherine.mullins@steptoe-johnson.com

Timothy Miller

Miller, Timothy

Babst Calland
300 Summers Street, Suite 1000
Charleston, WV 25301
304-347-8336
tmiller@babstcalland.com

Susan Romaine

Romaine, Susan

WV Mutual Insurance Company
500 Virginia St., E., Ste 1200
Charleston, WV 25301
304-348-5367
romaine@wvmic.com

Randall Saunders

Saunders, Randall

Nelson Mullins
949 Third Avenue, Suite 200
Huntington, WV 25701
304-526-3507
randy.saunders@nelsonmullins.com

Mychal Schulz

Schulz, Mychal

Babst, Calland, Clements & Zomnir, P.C.
300 Summers Street, Ste 1000
Charleston, WV 25301
681-265-1363
mschulz@babstcalland.com

Natalie Schaefer

Schaefer, Natalie

Shuman, McCuskey & Slicer, PLLC
P. O. Box 5953
Charleston, WV 25339
304-345-1400
nschaefer@shumanlaw.com

Fazal A. Shere

Shere, Fazal A.

Bowles Rice, LLP
600 Quarrier Street
Charleston, WV 25301
304-347-1709
fshere@bowlesrice.com

John R. Teare Jr.

Teare Jr., John R.

Spilman, Thomas & Battle, PLLC
P. O. Box 273
Charleston, WV 25321
304-340-3813
jteare@spilmanlaw.com

Bernard S. Vallejos

Vallejos, Bernard S.

Farrell, White & Legg, PLLC
P. O. Box 6457
Huntington, WV 25772
304-522-9100
bsv@jenkinsfenstermaker.com

Jeffrey Van Volkenburg

Van Volkenburg, Jeffrey

McNeer, Highland, McMunn & Varner, L.C.
400 W. Main Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301
304-626-1134
jdvanvolkenburg@wvlawyers.com

Steven K. Wellman

Wellman, Steven K.

Jenkins Fenstermaker, PLLC
325 Eighth Street
Huntington, WV 25701
304-399-9729
skw@jenkinsfenstermaker.com

Monté Lee Williams

Williams, Monté LeeSecretary

Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
P. O. Box 1616
Morgantown, WV 26507-1616
304-598-8142
Monte.williams@steptoe-johnson.com